BOARD OF STUDIES (2024-25 onwards)

Name of the Department: Computer Science

Composition of Board of Studies:

1.	Head of the Department concerned (Chairperson)	Dr. Ashish Gavande, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science.
2.	All faculty members of the Department.	i) Ms. Neelam Jain, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science.
		ii) Dr. Amol Jogalekar, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science.
		iii) Dr. Jaysree Ravi, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science.
		iv) Mr. Zahirabbas Mulani, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science.
		v) Dr. Devang Thakar, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science.
		vi) Mr. Omkar Mohite, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science.
3.	Two subject experts from outside the parent University are to be nominated by the Academic Council.	Dr. Amol Vibhute, Assistant Professor Symbiosis Institute of Computer Science Studies and Research, Symbiosis University, Pune
		Dr. Rushina Singhi, Associate Professor, Neelkamal School of Mathematics, Applied Statistics & Analytics, NMIMS University
4.	One expert is to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	Dr. Pallvi Tawade, Assistant Professor, Nagindas Khandwala College
5.	One representative from industry/corporate sector/allied areas to be nominated by the Principal.	Mr. Aditya Nakhare, Lead Software Engineer, J.P. Morgan Chase LTD.

6.	One member of the college alumni to be nominated by the Principal.	Mr. Harish kadam, Assistant Manager, Unirac
7.	Expert from outside the Autonomous College, whenever special courses of studies are to be formulated, to be nominated by the Principal.	Ms. Elizabeth Leah George, Assistant Professor, Naginadas Khandwala College.
		Dr. Sushil Kulkarni, Dean & Professor, Neelkamal School of Mathematics, Applied Statistics & Analytics,, NMIMS University