BOARD OF STUDIES (2024-25 onwards)

Name of the Department: Commerce

Composition of Board of Studies:

| 1. | Head of the Department concerned (Chairperson) | Dr. Aurora M. Vaz Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Commerce |
|----|---|--|
| 2. | All faculty members of the Department. | i) Mr. Shatrughna Baban Patil Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce |
| | | ii) Dr. Alpesh A. Mehta Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce |
| | | iii) Dr. Sonakshi Goyal Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce |
| | | iv) Mr. Pankaj Gupta Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce |
| 3. | Two subject experts from outside the parent University are to be nominated by the Academic Council. | Dr. Pramila Shriram Patil Assistant Professor Ph.D., M.Com, M.B. A, B.Ed. Department of Commerce, Pune, S.N.D.T Women's University |
| | | Dr. Nandip Vaidya Associate Professor Anil Surendra Modi School of Commerce NMIMS Deemed to be University |
| 4. | One expert is to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor | Prof. Vishal R Tomar Professor MCom, MPhil, Ph. D. Smt. MMK College of Commerce and Economics, Bandra |
| 5. | One representative from industry/corporate sector/allied areas to be nominated by the Principal. | Mr. Kunal Rambhia Bcom, Mcom, MBA, CFA, CMT, CFTe, CIRA, CAIM Fund Manager and Trading Strategiest The Street |
| 6. | One member of the college alumni to be nominated by the Principal. | Ms Swati Singh B.Com Mithibai,MBA |

| | | Regional Head Sales- |
|----|--|-------------------------|
| | | Unsecured Assets |
| | | ICICI Bank |
| 7. | Expert from outside the Autonomous College, whenever | Mr. Manpreet Singh Nagi |
| | special courses of studies are to be formulated, to be | BE Chem. |
| | nominated by the Principal. | President |
| | | Indian Chamber of |
| | | International Business |