Program: Philosophy

	Name
Chairman- Head of the department	Mr. Sachchidanand Singh
	I/C Head, Department of Philosophy
	Mithibai College
Subject expert from outside parent University	Dr. Harishchandra Navale
(Academic qualification, designation and	Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy
affiliation)	SPPU, Pune
Subject expert from outside parent university	Dr. Sunil Salunkhe
(Academic qualification, designation and	Professor, Dayanand College of Arts, Latur
affiliation)	
Expert- Vice Chancellor's nominee	Dr. Narayan Shankar Gadade
(Academic qualification, designation and	Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy
affiliation)	University of Mumbai
Representative from industry/corporate	Dr. Vishnu Pawar
sector/allied area relating to placement	Associate Professor
(Academic qualification, designation and	Bhonsala Military College
affiliation)	
Representative from Research Institute	Dr. Prachi Shesh
(Academic qualification, designation and	Physician and Professional Yoga Trainer,
affiliation)	Yoga Institute, Santacruz
One postgraduate meritorious student/alumni	Ms. Shriya Popat
(Academic qualification, designation and	Professional Dancer,
affiliation)	Tilak Maharashtra University
List of Faculty	Ms. Pranjali Vyas
	Department of Philosophy
	Mithibai College, Mumbai
	Ms. Bhakti Gaikwad
	Department of Philosophy
	1 1
	Minimular Conege, Munimular
	Mithibai College, Mumbai