Program: B.Sc & M.Sc.

NT	
	Name
Chairman- Head of the department	Ms. Alka Mishra
Subject expert from outside parent University (Academic qualification, designation and	Dr. Vinaykumar Acharya Head of Department
affiliation)	Fergusson College
	MSc, Ph.D
	Wisc, I II.D
Subject expert from outside parent university	Dr. Selby Jose
(Academic qualification, designation and	Head of Department
affiliation)	Institute of Science, Mumbai
	MSc, Ph.D
Expert- Vice Chancellor's nominee	Dr. Vinayak .Kulkarni (University Nominee)
(Academic qualification, designation and	Professor
affiliation)	University of Mumbai
	MSc, Ph.D
Representative from industry/corporate	Ms. Renita Anthony Dias
sector/allied area relating to placement	Tata consultancy Services
(Academic qualification, designation and	M.Sc Mathematics
affiliation)	
Representative from Research Institute	Dr. Ajitkumar
(Academic qualification, designation and	Head of Department
affiliation)	ICT Mumbai
	MSc, Ph.D
	Dr. Amitava Bhattacharya
	TIFR
	M.Tech, Ph. D
One postgraduate meritorious student/alumni	Dr. Hingu Dharini Ramesh
(Academic qualification, designation and	IIT Mumbai
affiliation)	MSc, Ph.D
List of Faculty	a) Ms. Shilpa Mehta
	b) Mr. Prabhat Dwivedi
	c) Ms. Ujjwala Kurkute
	d) Mr. laxman Naik
	e) Mr. Krishna Maurya
	f) Ms. Mignon Baptista
	g) Ms. Sonali Kulkarni
	h) Dr. Akanksha Rane
	i) Ms. Taqdis Pawle