## Program: B.A. in Multimedia and Mass Communication

	Name
Chairperson- Head of the department	Dr. Zinat Aboli
Subject expert from outside parent University	Dr. Mangesh Karandikar
(Academic qualification, designation and	Director, MET
affiliation)	
Subject expert from outside parent university	Dr Meenakshi Upadhya
(Academic qualification, designation and	Director, CDE,SNDTWU
affiliation)	
Expert- Vice Chancellor's nominee	Mr. Saurabh Deshpande
(Academic qualification, designation and	Course Coordinator, DGMCMS
affiliation)	
Representative from industry/corporate	Ms. Abha Goradia
sector/allied area relating to placement	Journalist and Scriptwriter
(Academic qualification, designation and	
affiliation)	Ms. Sourabh Sukant Das
	Social Media Manager, Visiting Faculty
One postgraduate meritorious student/alumni	Mr. Esmail Bagasrawala
(Academic qualification, designation and	
affiliation)	
List of Faculty	Mr. Sanjay Pal
	Mr. Freddy Singaraj
	Dr. Nisha Singh