Program: B. COM.

Department of Commerce

Board of Studies (Commerce)

From Academic Year 2021-22

	Name
Chairman- Head of the Department	Dr. Shatrughna Baban Patil
Subject expert from outside parent University	Dr. Sunny Oswal
(Academic qualification, designation and	MMS, Ph.D.
affiliation)	Associate Dean
	ASMSOC, NMIMS University, Mumbai
Subject expert from outside parent university	Dr. Pradnya Bharat Vhankate
(Academic qualification, designation and	M.Com, Ph.D.
affiliation)	Assistant Professor
	Ness Wadia College of Commerce, Pune,
	Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU)
Expert- Vice Chancellor's nominee	Dr. Anupama Nerurkar
(Academic qualification, designation and	M.Com., Ph.D.
affiliation)	Associate Professor and Head, Department of
	Commerce
	L.S. Raheja College of Arts and Commerce,
	Santacruz, Mumbai
Representative from industry/corporate	Mr. Amit Venktesh Kamat
sector/allied area relating to placement	MBA
(Academic qualification, designation and	Partner
affiliation)	Kamat & Company
Representative from Research Institute	
(Academic qualification, designation and	
affiliation)	
One postgraduate meritorious student/alumni	Mr. Ketan Harkishandas Shah
(Academic qualification, designation and	M. M. S., M.COM.
affiliation)	Chairman and Managing Director
	Bless Packaging Pvt. Ltd.
List of Faculty:	1. Dr. Ajnali Patkar
	2. Ms. Aurora Vaz
	3. Dr. Alpesh Mehta
	•