Program: B. Sc. Chemistry, M. Sc. Organic Chemistry, M. Sc. General Chemistry, M. Sc. Analytical Chemistry

	Name
Chairman- Head of the department	Mr. Sajid Mansoori
Subject expert from outside parent University	Dr. S. Muzzumdar
(Academic qualification, designation and	Senior Professor, Department of Chemical
affiliation)	Sciences, TIFR, Mumbai
Subject expert from outside parent university	Dr. Sudeshna Chandra
(Academic qualification, designation and	Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry,
affiliation)	Sundanan Divadia School of Science, Mumbai
Expert- Vice Chancellor's nominee	Dr. Prashant Kamble
(Academic qualification, designation and	Professor, Department of Chemistry,
affiliation)	University of Mumbai, Mumbai
Representative from industry/corporate	Dr. Avdhoot Velankar
sector/allied area relating to placement	Head, research and development
(Academic qualification, designation and	Keva industry pvt. ltd.
affiliation)	Du Chivana Conio
Representative from Research Institute	Dr. Shivram Garje
(Academic qualification, designation and affiliation)	Professor, Department of Chemistry, Autonomous,
arrificuon)	University of Mumbai
	Kalina Campus
One postgraduate meritorious student/alumni	Ms. Shruti Bhatkalkar
(Academic qualification, designation and	PhD Scholar
affiliation)	University of Mumbai
, ,	Kalina Campus
List of Faculty	Mr. Sajid Mansoori
	Dr. Aparna Bharadwaj
	Dr. Prajakta Sarang
	Dr. Hetal Mehta
	Dr. Ajay Gole
	Dr. Satish Ingale
	Ms. Divya Chenna
	Dr. Mohammed Azam Shaikh
	Dr. Nilesh Korgavkar
	Dr. Vinay Thakur