Adjust text size

A Scrabble tournament was organized for teachers of our college on 18th January 2014, Saturday in which teachers from all faculties- Arts, Commerce and Science participated.

The Scrabble tournament for students was conducted across a preliminary round held on 22nd February 2014, in which 28 students participated out of which 14 students made it to the final. The final round was held on 24th February 2014.
  • Ms. Zehra Macheswala - M. Sc. Microbiology (secured 1st Prize),
  • Ms. Viddhi Sharma - T. Y. B. A. English Literature (secured 2nd Prize) and 
  • Ms. Dhrutika Desai - S. Y. B. A  (secured 3rd Prize).